Shared Christmas Party Nights

Join us for your Christmas celebrations with friends, family or colleagues. Enjoy a delicious three-course meal with Christmas decorations and novelties accompanied by music throughout the decades provided by our resident DJ.

Event times: 7.00pm to 1.00am

Peak dates priced at £29.95 per person:

Fridays in December: 7th, 14th and 21st

Saturdays in December: 1st, 8th and 15th

 

Off-peak dates priced at £22.95 per person:

Thursdays in December: 6th, 13th and 20th

Fridays in December: 30th

Saturdays in December: 22nd

Sundays in December: 2nd, 9th and 16th

 

To book, please call 01482 386300 or email events@hihull.com.

Menu

To Start

- Carrot and coriander soup (V) (Ve)

- Duck and chicken terrine, plum and ginger chutney, toasted ciabatta

- Grilled goat's cheese and roasted mixed beetswith citrus drizzle (V)

Main Course

- Turkey crown, stuffing ball, pigs in blankets and pan gravy

- Roast* sirloin of beef, Yorkshire pudding, and horseradish sauce

- Roasted beetroot, butternut squash and pumpkin seed tart (V) (O)

Served with winter vegetables and rosemary roast potatoes

 

To Finish

- Traditional Christmas pudding with brandy sauce

- Belgian chocolate and raspberry torte with candied winter fruits (Ve)

- Christmas cheesecake with white chocolate shavings (V)

 

Available Dates
Friday 30th December
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Thursday 6th December
Friday 7th December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Training Works
Make sure your ‘Training Works’ at one of our 65 UK&I venues.
Celebrate your gorgeous bundle of joy's special day here at Hull Marina.
Christening or Baby Naming Ceremony? Celebrate here at Hull Marina.
Overnight break with golf
Sunday Driver Golf Package
Wake Gathering
Celebrate the life of your loved one today here at Holiday Inn Hull Marina and let us care for you.

Contact Us

Holiday Inn Hull Marina, Castle Street, Hull, HU1 2BX, UK
Hotel Direct
0871 942 9043
Costs 13p per minute + network extras
24 Hour Reservations
0871 942 9094
Costs 13p per minute + network extras